Civil Rights and Diversity Contacts

Department of Treasury
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220

Phone: (202) 622-1160
Fax: (202) 622-0367

 

You may contact the Department of the Treasury through the Federal Relay Service. The Federal Relay Service provides an intermediary telecommunications service for individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing, and/or have speech disabilities for communications with the Federal Government. Users may use the Federal Relay Service or dial 1-800-877-8339 to access the service.

 

EEO Officials at Treasury

David Eisner
Assistant Secretary for Management
Department of the Treasury
Washington, DC 20220

 

Treasury Department Office of Civil Rights and Diversity

Mariam G. Harvey
Director
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW.
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-0316
email: Mariam.Harvey@treasury.gov

 

Snider Page
Deputy Director
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW.
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-0341
email:  Snider.Page@treasury.gov
 

 

Bureau EEO Officers

Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

Peace Ngo
EEO Officer
Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
1310 G Street, NW, Suite 300W
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 453-2054
email:  Peace.Ngo@ttb.gov

 

Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Judith Diaz-Myers
Acting EEO Officer, Office of Equal Opportunity and
Diversity Management (OEODM)
Bureau of Engraving and Printing
14th and C Street, S.W., Room 639-17
Washington, DC 20228
(817) 847-2007
email: Judith.DiazMeyers@BEP.gov

 

 

Fiscal Service

Gary Cyrus
EEO Officer
Fiscal Service
200 3rd St., Rom 102
Parkersburg, WV 26106-1328
(304) 480-6527
email: Gary.Cyrus@fiscal.treas.gov

 

Departmental Offices

Andre Faulk
EEO Director
Departmental Offices
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-1278
email: Andre.Faulk@Treasury.gov

 

Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FINCEN)

Liz Ortiz
Chief, Outreach and Workplace Solutions
Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FINCEN)
2070 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 200
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 905-5052
email: Elizabeth.Ortiz@fincen.gov

 

Internal Revenue Service

Valeria Gunter
Acting Executive Director, National Headquarters, Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI)
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20224
(202) 622-5400
email: Valerie.A.Gunter@irs.gov

 

Keona Hill
EEO Manager
Office of Chief Counsel Internal Revenue Service
CC:FM:HR:EEO
1111 Constitution Avenue, N, Room 6422
Washington, DC  20224
(202) 317-5739
email: Keona.L.Hill@irscounsel.treas.gov

 

United States Mint

Ashley Reid
EEO Manager, Office of Diversity Management and Civil Rights
Office of the Director
United States Mint
801 9th Street N.W., 8th Floor room 8507
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 354-7472
email: Ashley.Reid@usmint.treas.gov

 

Comptroller of the Currency

Joyce Cofield
Executive Director, Office of Minority, Women and Inclusion
Comptroller of the Currency
400 7th Street S.W., Mail Stop 7W-11
Washington, DC 20219
(202) 649-6460
TTY/TDD 1-800-486-9288
email: Joyce.Cofield@occ.treas.gov

 

Office of the Inspector General

Andre Faulk
EEO and Diversity Manager
Office of the Inspector General
740 15th Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-1278
email: Andre.Faulk@Treasury.gov

 

Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)

Dominique Slaughter
EEO Program Manager
Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)
1125 15th Street, N.W., Suite 700A
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 927-7473
email: Dominique.Slaughter@tigta.treas.gov

 

Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program (SIGTARP)

Andre Faulk
EEO Program Manager
Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program (SIGTARP)
1801 L Street, N.W., Suite 4210
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 622-1278
email: Andre.Faulk@Treasury.gov