Treasury Bureau EEO Officers

U.S. Department of the Treasury
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
Phone: (202) 622-1160
Fax: (202) 622-0367

 

You may contact the Department of the Treasury through the Federal Relay Service.  The Federal Relay Service provides an intermediary telecommunications service for individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing, and/or have speech disabilities for communications with the Federal Government.  Users may access the Federal Relay Service online or dial 1-800-877-8339.

Treasury Department, Office of Civil Rights and Diversity

Vacant
Director
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
 

Snider Page
Acting Director
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-0341
Snider.Page@treasury.gov
 

Bureau EEO Officers

Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB)

Bernard Pelletier, Acting EEO Director, Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
202-508-0441
202-768-2207 (cell)
Bernard.Pelletier@ttb.gov


Bureau of Engraving and Printing (BEP)

Judy Marie Caniban
Chief, Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity Management (OEODM)
(202) 914-8658
Judy.Caniban@bep.gov

Bureau of Fiscal Service (BFS)

Guy Cyrus
EEO Director
(304)480-6527
(304)480-6623
Gary.Cyrus@fiscal.treasury.gov
EEO.Office@fiscal.treasury.gov

 

Departmental Offices

Andre Faulk, Sr.
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
(202) 622-1278
Andre.Faulk@treasury.gov
DOEEOOffice@treasury.gov


Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FINCEN)

Kristin Moses
EEO Officer, Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
(571) 279-7570 Cell
Kristin.Moses@fincen.gov

 

Internal Revenue Service

Valerie Gunther
Chief Diversity Officer
Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI)
(202) 317-5400
Valerie.A.Gunther@irs.gov
*EEO@IRS.gov

 

Internal Revenue Service Office of Chief Counsel

Keona Hill
EEO Director, EEO Program Office
(202) 317-6858
Keona.L.Hill@irscounsel.treas.gov

 

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC)

Rebecca Tudisco
EEO Officer
Office of Minority and Women Inclusion (OMWI)
(202) 345-3096
TTY/TDD 1-800-486-9288
Rebecca.Tudisco@occ.treas.gov

 

Office of the Inspector General (OIG)

Andre Faulk, Sr.
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
(202) 622-1278
Andre.Faulk@treasury.gov
DOEEOOffice@treasury.gov

 

Special Inspection General for Pandemic Recovery (SIGPR)

Andre Faulk, Sr.
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
(202) 622-1278
Andre.Faulk@treasury.gov
SIGPREEOOffice@SIGPR.gov

 

Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program (SIGTARP)

Andre Faulk, Sr.
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
(202) 622-1278
Andre.Faulk@treasury.gov
SIGTARPEEO@treasury.gov

 

Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration (TIGTA)

Dominique Slaughter
EEO Program Manager
(202) 927-7473
Dominique.Slaughter@tigta.treas.gov

 

United States Mint

Ashley Bailey (Reid)
EEO Officer, Office of Diversity Management and Civil Rights
(202) 354-6779
Ashley.Reid@usmint.treas.gov
DMCR-HQ@usmint.treas.gov

 

Headquarters/Fort Knox

Deborah Hayes, Chief, Diversity Management and Civil Rights
DMCR-HQ@usmint.treas.gov
(202) 354-7472

Denver Mint

Erika Walters, Manager
Erika.Walters@usmint.treas.gov
DMCR-HQ@usmint.treas.gov
(303) 405-4908

West Point Mint

Kimberly Morange, EEO Manager
Kimberly.Morange@usmint.treas.gov
DMCR-WP@usmint.treas.gov
(845) 446-6228

San Francisco Mint

Aaron Isaacson, EEO Manager
Aaron.Isaacson@usmint.treas.gov
DMCR-SF@usmint.treas.gov
(415) 575-7738

Philadelphia Mint

James Elston, EEO Manager
James.Elston@usmint.treas.gov
DMCR-PH@usmint.treas.gov
(215) 408-0613