Treasury Bureau EEO Officers

U.S. Department of the Treasury
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
Phone: (202) 622-1160
Fax: (202) 622-0367

 

You may contact the Department of the Treasury through the Federal Relay Service.  The Federal Relay Service provides an intermediary telecommunications service for individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing, and/or have speech disabilities for communications with the Federal Government.  Users may access the Federal Relay Service online or dial 1-800-877-8339.

Treasury Department, Office of Civil Rights and Diversity

Mariam G. Harvey
Director
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-0316
Mariam.Harvey@treasury.gov

 

Snider Page
Deputy Director
Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Department of the Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-0341
Snider.Page@treasury.gov

 

Bureau EEO Officers

Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

Bernard Pelletier
Acting EEO Director, Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
 1310 G Street, NW, Suite 300W
 Washington, DC 20220
202-508-0441
202-768-2207 (cell)
Bernard.Pelletier@ttb.gov


Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Judy Marie Caniban
Chief, Office of Equal Opportunity and  Diversity Management (OEODM)
14th and C Street, SW, Room 639A-19
Washington, DC 20228
(202) 914-8658
Judy.Caniban@bep.gov

 

Bureau of Fiscal Service

Gary Cyrus
EEO Director
200 3rd Street, Room 3104
Parkersburg, WV 26106
(304) 480-6527
Gary.Cyrus@fiscal.treas.gov

 

Departmental Offices

Andre Faulk, Sr.
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-1278
Andre.Faulk@treasury.gov


Financial Crimes Enforcement Network

Elizabeth Ortiz 
EEO Officer, Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
2070 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 200
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 905-5052
Elizabeth.Ortiz@fincen.gov

 

Internal Revenue Service

Valerie Gunter
Chief Diversity Officer, Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI)
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW, Room 2422
Washington, DC 20224
(202) 317-5400
Valerie.A.Gunter@irs.gov

 

Internal Revenue Service Office of Chief Counsel

Keona Hill
EEO Officer
EEO Director, EEO Program Office
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW, Room 6422
Washington, DC  20224
(202) 317-6858
Keona.L.Hill@irscounsel.treas.gov

 

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

Rebecca Tudisco
EEO Officer, Office of Minority and Women Inclusion (OMWI) 
400 7th Street, SW, Mail Stop 7W-11
Washington, DC 20219
(202) 345-3096
TTY/TDD 1-800-486-9288
Rebecca.Tudisco@occ.treas.gov

 

Office of the Inspector General

Andre Faulk
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-1278
Andre.Faulk@treasury.gov

 

Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program

Andre Faulk
Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-1278
Andre.Faulk@treasury.gov

 

Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration

Dominique Slaughter
EEO Program Manager
1401 H Street, NW, Suite 469
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 927-7473
Dominique.Slaughter@tigta.treas.gov

 

United States Mint

Ashley Bailey (Reid)
EEO Officer, Office of Diversity Management and Civil Rights
801 9th Street, NW, 8th Floor, Room 8507
Washington, DC 20220
(202) 354-6779
Ashley.Reid@usmint.treas.gov