Treasury Borrowing Advisory Committee Members

(View PDF Version of Treasury Borrowing Advisory Committee Members)

Deirdre Dunn
Head of Global Rates
Citigroup Global Markets Inc
390 Greenwich St
New York, NY 10013


Colin Teichholtz
Head of Markets
Element Capital Management
520 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10022

Lew Alexander
Head of Economic Research
Rokos Capital Management
23 Savile Row
London, United Kingdom

Gregory Davis
Chief Investment Officer
200 Vanguard Boulevard
Malvern, PA 19355

Kevin Gaffney
Chief Investment Officer, Money Markets
Fidelity Investments
1 Spartan Way
Merrimack, NH 03054

Jason Granet
Chief Investment Officer
Bank of New York Mellon
240 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10286

Gil Holmes
Head of Global Rates Trading
J.P. Morgan
383 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10179

Chris Leonard
Head of US Rates Sales and Trading
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.
1 Columbus Circle
New York, NY 10019

Mohit Mittal 
Managing Director 
650 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660




David Rogal
Managing Director
415 10th Ave
New York, NY 10001

Alex Schiller
Head of Fixed Income Research
Bridgewater Associates
One Nyala Farms Road
Westport, CT 06880

Anshul Sehgal
Co-Head of US Interest Rate Products Trading
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
200 West St
New York, NY 10282

Gagan Singh
EVP & Chief Investment Officer
PNC Financial Services Group, Inc
340 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10017

Anastasia Titarchuk
Chief Investment Officer
New York Common Retirement Fund
59 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038

Ellen Zentner
Chief U.S. Economist
Morgan Stanley
1585 Broadway
New York, NY 10036