

AGENDA

Advisory Committee on Risk-Sharing Mechanisms

May 11, 2020

10:30 - 10:40 a.m. Welcome & Opening Remarks

Steven Seitz, Director, Federal Insurance Office

10:40 -10:50 a.m. Welcome & Opening Remarks

Michael Sapnar (Chair), TransRe

Introduction of Committee Members:

Keith Bell, Travelers

Kean Driscoll, AIG

John Lupica, Chubb

Emil Metropoulos, Guy Carpenter

Wendy Peters, Willis Towers Watson

John Seo, Fermat Capital

Keith Wolfe, Swiss Re

10:50 -12:15 p.m. Review of Report and Adoption by the Committee

Michael Sapnar (Chair), TransRe, and Members of

the Committee

12:15 -12:25 p.m. Conclusion

Michael Sapnar (Chair), TransRe, and

Steven Seitz, Director, Federal Insurance Office

12:25 -12:30 p.m. New Business

12:30 p.m. Adjorn