Office  Treasury Official 
Secretary of the Treasury  Steven Mnuchin
Chief of Staff Eli H. Miller
Under Secretary for Terrorism and Financial Intelligence Sigal Mandelker
Under Secretary for International Affairs David Malpass
General Counsel Brent McIntosh
Assistant Secretary for Terrorist Financing Marshall Billingslea
Assistant Secretary for Tax Policy David Kautter
Assistant Secretary for Financial Institutions Policy Vacant
Assistant Secretary for International Markets and Investment Policy Heath P. Tarbert
Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs Tony Sayegh
Assistant Secretary for Management David F. Eisner
Fiscal Assistant Secretary David Lebryk
Treasurer Jovita Carranza
Counselor to the Secretary Dan Kowalski
Counselor to the Secretary Justin Muzinich
Counselor to the Secretary Craig Phillips