Bureau Small Business Specialists

Treasury’s Bureau Small Business Specialists

Bureau

Specialist

Email/Phone

Address

 

Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

 

 

 

 

 

Morrey Ga​rdner

 

 

 

Cheryl Rice-Henderson

*Small Business Liaison

Smallbusiness@fiscal.treasury.gov

 

 

 

SmallBusinessSpec@ttb.gov

 

Bureau of the Fiscal Service
200 Third Street
Avery 5F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Location:  300 Avery St, A5-F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

1310 G Street, NW, Box 12
Washington, DC 20005

Bureau of Engraving & Printing

Eunice Rose

Eunice.Rose@bep.gov

14th & C Street, SW – Rm 705A
Washington, DC 20228

Community Development Financial Institution

Vacant

 

 

 

Comptroller of the Currency

Marcus Benefield

Marcus.Benefield@occ.treas.gov

Acquisition Management Financial Management

400 7th Street, SW,

Washington, DC 20219

Fiscal Service ​

Morrey Ga​rdner

​​Smallbusiness@fiscal.treasury.gov

Bureau of the Fiscal Service
200 Third Street
Avery 5F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Location:  300 Avery St, A5-F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Internal Revenue Service/OTPS (Formerly DO)

LaTonya D. Bowman or

Mary McKinzie (alt.)

Tanya Conner

(BEP IT Acquisitions POC)

Romona Kelly

PROCUREMENT.SBRO@irs.gov

AWSS/Office of Procurement Policy
New Carrollton Federal Building
OS:A:P:P, Stop C7-148

5000 Ellin Road

Lanham, MD 20706

Financial Crime
Enforcement Network

Morrey Gardner

 Smallbusiness@fiscal.treasury.gov

2070 Chain Bridge Road
Vienna, VA 22027

Internal Revenue Service
National Office

LaTonya D. Bowman or Mary McKinzie (alt.) or Romona Kelly (alt)

PROCUREMENT.SBRO@irs.gov

AWSS/Office of Procurement Policy
New Carrollton Federal Building
OS:PR:P National Headquarters

5000 Ellin Road

Lanham, MD 20706

IRS
Mid-States Area Office

Hassan Villalba

 

Hassan.A.Villalba@irs.gov

 

4050 Alpha Road

1045-NDAL, 9th Floor
Dallas, TX 75244-4203

IRS
Northeast Area Office

Ariane Osit (alt.)

Ariane.Osit@irs.gov

290 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10007-1867

IRS
Southeast Area Office

Phlezette Watt

Phlezette.Watt@irs.gov

2888 Woodcock Blvd.
Suite 300, 
Atlanta, GA 30341

IRS
Western Area Office

Denise Alvarez

Denise.Alvarez@irs.gov

1301 Clay Street, Suite 810S
Oakland, CA 94512

Office of the Inspector General

Vacant

 

740 15th Street, NW, Suite 550

Washington, DC  22020

U. S. Mint

Pauletta Mobley

Pauletta.Mobley@usmint.treas.gov

801 Ninth Street, NW
Washington, DC  20220