Bureau Small Business Specialists

Treasury’s Bureau Small Business Specialists

Bureau

Specialist

Phone/Email

Address

Community Development Financial Institution

Vacant

 

 

 

Bureau of the Fiscal Service

Morrey Ga​rdner

​​Smallbusiness@fiscal.treasury.gov

Bureau of the Fiscal Service
200 Third Street
Avery 5F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Location:  300 Avery St, A5-F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Comptroller of the Currency

Marcus Benefield

(202) 649-6746

Acquisition Management Financial Management

400 7th Street, SW,

Washington, DC 20219

Internal Revenue Service/OTPS (Formerly DO)

LaTonya D. Bowman or

Mary McKinzie (alt.)

Tanya Conner

(BEP IT Acquisitions POC)

Romona Kelly

Procurement.SBRO@irs.gov

AWSS/Office of Procurement Policy
New Carrollton Federal Building
OS:A:P:P, Stop C7-148

5000 Ellin Road

Lanham, MD 20706

Bureau of Engraving & Printing

B. Bernadine Wyatt

(202)-874-3236

14th & C Streets, SW  
Room 705A
Washington, DC 20228

Financial Crime
Enforcement Network

Vacant

 

2070 Chain Bridge Road
Vienna, VA 22027

Internal Revenue Service
National Office

LaTonya D. Bowman or

Mary McKinzie (alt.)

Romona Kelly

Procurement.SBRO@irs.gov

AWSS/Office of Procurement Policy
New Carrollton Federal Building
OS:A:P:P, Stop C7-148

5000 Ellin Road

Lanham, MD 20706

IRS
Northeast Area Office

Ariane Osit (alt.)

Ariane.Osit@irs.gov

290 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10007-1867

IRS
Southeast Area Office

Vacant

   

IRS
Mid-States Area Office

Carla Griffin

Carla.D.Griffin@irs.gov

4050 Alpha Road

1045-NDAL, 9th Floor
Dallas, TX 75244-4203

IRS
Western Area Office

Denise Alvarez

Denise.Alvarez@irs.gov

1301 Clay Street, Suite 810S
Oakland, CA 94512

U. S. Mint

Pauletta Mobley

Pauletta.Mobley@usmint.treas.gov

801 Ninth Street, NW
Washington, DC  20220

Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

Morrey Ga​rdner

 

 

 

Cheryl Rice-Henderson

*Small Business Liaison

​​ Smallbusiness@fiscal.treasury.gov

 

 

 

SmallBusinessSpec@ttb.gov

Bureau of the Fiscal Service
200 Third Street
Avery 5F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Location:  300 Avery St, A5-F
Parkersburg, WV 26101

1310 G Street, NW, Box 12
Washington, DC 20005

Office of the Inspector General

Pamela Robinson

*Small Business POC

RobinsonP@oig.treas.gov

740 15th Street, NW, Suite 550

Washington, DC  22020