Council Members

The Council is chaired by the Secretary of the Treasury and consists of 10 voting members and 5 nonvoting members.

The Council’s voting members are:

The Council’s nonvoting members, who serve in an advisory capacity, are:

The state insurance commissioner, state banking supervisor, and state securities commissioner serve two-year terms